Staff Directory

Home » Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Ebbert Clerk/Treasurer miebbert@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Clerk/Treasurer Kelly Voelker Deputy Clerk kvoelker@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Clerk/Treasurer Sandy 'Sam' Bell Deputy Treasurer sbell@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Administration Matt Trebatoski City Manager mtrebatoski@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Administration Leila Carl Administrative Secretary lcarl@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Engineering Andy Selle City Engineer aselle@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Engineering Rudy Bushcott Assistant Engineer rbushcott@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Building Inspection Brian Juarez Building Inspector bjuarez@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Zoning Brian Juarez Building Inspector bjuarez@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Parks & Recreation Scott Lastusky Parks & Recreation Director slastusky@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7781
Police Adrian Bump Police Chief abump@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Water Utility Terry Siglinsky Water Supervisor tsiglinsky@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7775
Wastewater Utility Paul Christensen Wastewater Supervisor pchristensen@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7766
Library Kelly TerKeurst Library Director kterkeurst@fortlibrary.org 920-563-7790
Public Works Kent Smith Public Works Superintendent ksmith@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7771
Police Chad Lange Lieutenant clange@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Police Jeff Davis Lieutenant jdavis@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Police Todd Schulz Lieutenant tschulz@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Electrical Jeff Armstrong Electrician jarmstrong@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7765
Fire Tom Gerondale Captain tgerondale@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795
Fire Dion Brown Captain dbrown@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795
Fire Mike Lawrence Captain mlawrence@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795
Museum Merrilee Lee Director mlee@hoardmuseum.org 920-563-7769
Parks & Recreation Chris Nye Senior Director cnye@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7773
Parks & Recreation Brett Ketterman Youth Director bketterman@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7781
Public Works Tracey Bente Office Coordinator tbente@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7771
Parks & Recreation Melodee Ebbert Recreation Secretary mebbert@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7781
Municipal Court Debra Hayes Court Clerk dhayes@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7763
Administration Chris Rogers City Attorney cjr@rogerswestricklawoffice.com 920-563-5577
Water Utility Kandi Starkey Utility Billing Clerk kstarkey@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Water Utility Andy Koehler Meter Specialist akoehler@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7775
Police Lisa Langer Police Records Clerk llanger@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Fire Daryl Rausch Fire Chief drausch@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795

DOWNLOAD NOW!

2015 Annual Report

call